top of page

They Are Afraid Of Me

Nothing feels better than to know that while you are in battle with yourself, other enemies try to tear you down because they fear you. They have a worry or slight concern that you are going to make it bigger than what they anticipated. You aren't falling for any negative energy that comes your way. You have control over your enemy when you stand there motionless after what they have thrown at you. I remember those times in high school when I started my music, people didn't believe. At a certain point, neither did I. Those nights of heart break, feeling bad for things I have done, and in and out of consciousness within myself. They are all apart of who I am. Then as time went by, my mind couldn't care or stress about what people said about my music anymore. You either supported it or you didn't. Times my trash ass music was played out loud, it hurt to hear the laughs, the comments, and the humiliation. I wasn't the type of person to seek popularity and still am not. I am simply here to conquer this spectrum of life. Physical and mental wounds are shown throughout my music. But I am on the path of leading my music and mindset to the bigger picture. One day you will see what I am creating. But this is what they fear, thinking that I was going to continue this mediocre phase forever, but little do they know it's apart of my blueprint for their destruction. IM COMING FOR IT ALL. Talk Soon.


-Osiris Da Reaper

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Da Reaper Mindset

Do not bow down to those who know nothing of who you are. You approach the table with the confidence of a lion and move through life like a shark. Forward. It is your mind that is tested when you are

Dominate Your Comfort Zone

Never be scared to get out of your comfort zone. If you haven't it's ok, but there are going to be moments in your life where you are going to have to expand your experience and step out of your comfo

Summer Project in the Works

As we know, the summer time is coming up and I see on the media that you are preparing your bodies for the suns out, buns/guns out season. Well lucky for you, Da Reaper is in the works on a summer pro

bottom of page